×

CONTACT OX
TO LEARN MORE

Give us a call at 800-345-8881 or fill out the form below
and we’ll get back to you within two business days.







Tell Us About Yourself:

Product of Interest:


SIGN ME UP FOR NEWSLETTERS!

Commercial Sales Representatives

Alabama Lee Bybee, Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager/Ox (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Alaska Marcus Ward/Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Arizona Bob Cuje/Sales Rep/Modern Materials (303) 619-1533 bob@modernmaterials.com
California Jim Solic/Sales Rep/Westmark (949) 212-9151 jswestmark@msn.com

Colorado
Bob Cuje/Sales Rep/Modern Materials (303) 619-1533 bob@modernmaterials.com
Connecticut Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Delaware Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688 bnixon@gemroi.com
Florida Jerry Piner/Sales Rep/ (813) 267-1131  jdpiner@gmail.com
Florida Santiago Hoffman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (407) 414-1264 shoman@gemroi.com
Florida Tim Hoffman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (407) 468-1369 timhoman60@gmail.com
Florida (Western) Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com
Georgia Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
Georgia Alan Kessel/ Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
Georgia David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
Hawaii Marcus Ward/Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Idaho Lee Bybee, Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager/Ox (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Iowa Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Illinois Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Indiana Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Kansas Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Kentucky Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Maine Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Michigan Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Louisiana Chris Strong/Sales Rep/ (281) 853-5672 chris@ccsisales.com
Louisiana Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Maine Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Maryland Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688 bnixon@gemroi.com
Maryland Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com
Maryland Hunter Morin, Sales Rep/ (540) 220-2973 hmorin@gemroi.com
Maryland Shawn Holland, Sales Rep/Gemroi (540) 220-1984 sholland@gemroi.com
Massachusetts Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Minnesota Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Missouri Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Montana Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
National Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Nebraska Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Nevada Jim Solic, Sales Rep/Westmark (949) 212-9151 jswestmark@msn.com
New Hampshire Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
New Jersey Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com
New Mexico Bob Cuje/Sales Rep/Modern Materials (303) 619-1533 bob@modernmaterials.com
New York (Western) Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
New York (Eastern) Jim Mackin, Sales Rep/ (973) 567-8810 jimmackin@outlook.com
North Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
North Carolina (Coastal) Alan Kessel, Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
North Carolina (Southwest) Tom Corbett/Sales Rep/ (910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.com
North Carolina (Southern) David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
North Dakota Matt Wilson/ Sales Rep/ (612) 209-3696 mwilson@mpmreps.com
Oklahoma Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Oklahoma Joseph Polak/Sales Rep/ Architectural Engineered Products (817) 341-6678 joepolak@myproductrep.com
Oregon Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Pennsylvania (Western) Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Rhode Island Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
South Carolina Alan Kessel, Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
South Carolina (Northern) David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
South Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
South Dakota Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Texas (Northern) Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Tennessee Tom Corbett/Sales Rep/ (910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.com
Tennessee Austin Joyner, Sales Rep/Gemroi (843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.com
Texas Joseph Polak/Sales Rep/ Architectural Engineered Products (817) 341-6678 joepolak@myproductrep.com
Utah Bob Cuje/Sales Rep/Modern Materials (303) 619-1533 bob@modernmaterials.com
Vermont Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Virginia (CE, SE, SW) Chris Seward/Sales Rep/ (757) 650-0027 cseward4@icloud.com
Washington Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
West Virginia Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Wisconsin Tracy Cornwell/Sales Rep/The Miller Group (800) 664-7030 tracy@millergroup.us
Wyoming Lee Bybee/Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com