Ox Residential Sales Reps | OX Engineered Products
×

CONTACT OX
TO LEARN MORE

Give us a call at 800-345-8881 or fill out the form below
and we’ll get back to you within two business days.







Tell Us About Yourself:

Product of Interest:


SIGN ME UP FOR NEWSLETTERS!

Residential Sales Representatives

National Lee Bybee, Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager/Ox (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com    
National Brian McMullen, Director of National Accounts, Homebuilders (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com    
National Kyle O’Shea, Director of Sales, West (303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.com    
National Mike Wardlow, Director of Sales, East (936) 573-6427 mwardlow@oxep.com    
Alabama Sean Armantrout, Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com    
Alaska Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.net    
Arizona Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/World Wide Sales (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com    
Arkansas Bill Agee (817) 296-8291 bagee@oxep.com    
California (Northern) Marcus Ward/Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.net    
California (Southern) Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/ (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com    
Colorado Mara Orchard (720) 837-5217 kmorchard40@msn.com    
Connecticut Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com    
Delaware Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688  bnixon@gemroi.com    
Florida Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com    
Georgia Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com    
Hawaii Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.net    
Idaho Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com    
Illinois Rob Langenfeld/Sales Rep/Rob Langenfeld Sales (630) 333-8146 rob@langenfeldsalesinc.com    
Indiana Ed Hannold/Sales Rep/Fred R Lyle & Associates (502) 664-3931 ehannold@frla.com    
Iowa Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com    
Kansas          
Kentucky Ed Hannold/Sales Rep/Fred R Lyle & Associates (502) 664-3931 ehannold@frla.com    
Louisiana Bill Agee (817) 296-8291 bagee@oxep.com    
Maine Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com    
Maryland Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com    
Massachusetts Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com    
Michigan Dale Strnad/Sales Rep/DJS Sales Inc. (248) 613-1049 djssalesinc@aol.com    
Minnesota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com    
Mississippi Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com    
Missouri Ed Hannold/Sales Rep/Fred R Lyle & Associates (502) 664-3931 ehannold@frla.com    
Montana Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com    
Nebraska Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com    
Nevada Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/World Wide Sales (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com    
New Hampshire Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com    
New Jersey Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com    
New Mexico Kyle O’Shea, Director of Sales, West (303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.com    
New York Customer Service 800-345-8881      
North Carolina Tom Corbett/Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.com    
North Dakota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com    
Ohio Rick Hoover/Sales Rep/RK Hoover & Associates (614) 206 4797 rick@rkhassociates.com    
Oregon Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.net    
Oklahoma Bill Agee (817) 296-8291 bagee@oxep.com    
Pennsylvania Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com    
Pennsylvania (Western PA) Ryan O’Connell/RK Hoover & Associates (330) 704-2044 ryanrkh@gmail.com    
Rhode Island Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com    
South Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com    
South Dakota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com    
Tennessee Tom Corbett, Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 322-3787 Tcorbett20@nc.rr.com    
Texas Diane Judah/Sales Rep/Ox (703) 623-7280 djudah@oxep.com    
Texas (HomeGuard) Bill Agee (817) 296-8291 bagee@oxep.com    
 Eastern Canada Greg Weatherell/GW Materials (704) 401-7654 gwmaterials@icloud.com    
Western Canada Marcus Ward (440) 321-0660 marcus@pacificsp.net    
Utah Kyle O’Shea, Director of Sales, West (303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.com    
Vermont Jared Peterson/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (774) 437-1855 jared.paterson222@gmail.com    
Virginia (Northern) Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com    
Virginia (Southern) Chris Seward/Sales Rep/Gemroi (757) 650-0027 cseward4@icloud.com    
Washington (Ox Products) Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacificsp.net    
West Virginia Ryan O’Connell/RK Hoover & Associates (330) 704-2044 ktrappsales@gmail.com    
Wisconsin Rob Langenfeld/Sales Rep/Rob Langenfeld Sales (630) 333-8146 rob@langenfeldsalesinc.com    
Wyoming Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com    
  Dan Darling/Director of Engineering (989) 798-5923 ddarling@oxep.com    
  Michelle Miller/Senior Applications Engineered (989) 798-5923 mmiller@oxep.com    
  Mike Ryan/VP Sales and Marketing (248) 289-9954 mryan@oxep.com    
  Kim Taylor/Ox Customer Service Rep (800) 345-8881 ktaylor@oxep.com    
  Kevin Monday/VP National Sales (904) 667-3161 kmonday@oxep.com