×

CONTACT OX
TO LEARN MORE

Give us a call at 800-345-8881 or fill out the form below
and we’ll get back to you within two business days.







Tell Us About Yourself:

Product of Interest:


SIGN ME UP FOR NEWSLETTERS!

Residential Sales Representatives

Alabama Austin Joyner, Sales Rep/Gemroi (843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.com
Alaska Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Arizona Neal Shehab/Sales Rep (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
Arkansas Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
California (Southern) Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/ (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
California (Northern) Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Canada (Eastern) Brian McMullen, Regional Sales Director/Ox (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com
Colorado Mike Boden/Sales Rep/ (303) 885-0396 mikefb777@aol.com
Connecticut Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Delaware Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688  bnixon@gemroi.com
Florida Jerry Piner/Sales Rep/ (813) 267-1131  jdpiner@gmail.com
Florida Santiago Hoffman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (407) 414-1264 shoman@gemroi.com
Florida Tim Hoffman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (407) 468-1369 timhoman60@gmail.com
Florida (Western) Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com
Georgia Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
Georgia Alan Kessel/ Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
Georgia David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
Hawaii Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Idaho Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/ (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
Illinois Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep (630) 333-8146
Illinois Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep (630) 333-8146
Illinois Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep (630) 333-8146
Illinois Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep (630) 333-8146
Illinois (Quad Cities) Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep (630) 333-8146
Indiana (Central) Ed Hannold/Sales Rep (502) 664-3931
Indiana (Northern) Ed Hannold/Sales Rep (502) 664-3931
Indiana Ed Hannold/Sales Rep (502) 664-3931
Indiana Ed Hannold/Sales Rep (502) 664-3931
Iowa Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Iowa (Eastern) Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Kansas Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Kansas Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Kentucky Ed Hannold (502) 664-3931
Kentucky Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com
Louisiana Chris Strong/Sales Rep/ (281) 853-5672 chris@ccsisales.com
Maine Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Maryland Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688 bnixon@gemroi.com
Maryland Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513
Maryland Hunter Morin, Sales Rep/ (540) 220-2973
Maryland Shawn Holland, Sales Rep/Gemroi (540) 220-1984 sholland@gemroi.com
Massachusetts Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Michigan Dale Strnad/Sales Rep (248) 613-1049
Michigan (Eastern) Dale Strnad/Sales Rep (248) 613-1049
Michigan (Western) Dale Strnad/Sales Rep (248) 613-1049
Minnesota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Minnesota (Eastern) Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Missouri Bill Lovig/Sales Rep/ (573) 999-2268 blovig@mpmreps.com
Montana Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/ (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
National Lee Bybee, Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager/Ox (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
Nebraska Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Nevada (Southern/Vegas) Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/ (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
Nevada (Northern) M a r c u s W ard/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
New Hampshire Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
New Jersey Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com
New Mexico Bob Cuje, Sales Rep/Modern Materials (303) 619-1533 bob@modern-materials.com
New York (NYC & Long Island) Jared Goldman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (914) 980-3673 jaredgoldman@outlook.com
New York Jim Mackin, Sales Rep/ (973) 567-8810 jimmackin@outlook.com
New York (Western) Sean Fickers, Sales Rep/The Miller Group (330) 805-5436
North Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
North Carolina (Coastal) Alan Kessel, Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
North Carolina (Southwest) Tom Corbett/Sales Rep/ (910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.com
North Carolina (Southern) David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
North Dakota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599
Ohio (Northern) Ed Beverage, Sales Rep/The Miller Group (330) 999-1829
Ohio (Northern) Ryan O’Connell/Sales Rep/ (330) 704-2044 plarisrocs@aol.com
Ohio (Southern & Central) Rick Hoover/Sales Rep/ (614) 206 4797 rick@rkhassociates.com
Oregon Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Oklahoma Kendall Jackson/Sales Rep/Gemroi (832) 452-7022 kjackson@gemroi.com
Oklahoma Matt Hague/ Sales Rep/ (405) 436-0866 matt@ccsisales.com
Pennsylvania (Eastern) Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com
Pennsylvania (Western) Kevin Trapp/Sales Rep/ (724) 456-8097 ktrappsales@gmail.com
Rhode Island Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
South Carolina Alan Kessel, Sales Rep/Gemroi (910) 232-4035 akessel@gemroi.com
South Carolina (Northern) David Conner/ Sales Rep/ (910) 644-3763 davidaconner53@gmail.com
South Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
South Dakota (NE South Falls) Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/ (612) 817-8599
South Dakota Matt Wilson/ Sales Rep/ (612) 209-3696 mwilson@mpmreps.com
Tennessee Tom Corbett/Sales Rep/ (910) 322-3787 tcorbett20@nc.rr.com
Tennessee Austin Joyner, Sales Rep/Gemroi (843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.com
Texas Diane Judah/Sales Rep/Ox (703) 623-7280 djudah@oxep.com
Texas Chris Strong/Sales Rep/ (281) 853-5672 chris@ccsisales.com
Texas (Northern) Kendall Jackson/ Sales Rep/Gemroi (832) 452-7022 kjackson@gemroi.com
Texas (Central) Blake Crowder/ Sales Rep/Gemroi (737 )932-4223 bcrowder@gemroi.com
United States (Eastern) & Canada Brian McMullen, Regional Sales Director/Ox (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com
United States (Western) & Canada Kyle O’Shea, Regional Sales Director/Ox (303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.com
Utah Mike Boden/Sales Rep/ (303) 885-0396 mikefb777@aol.com
Vermont Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Virginia (Northern) Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688 bnixon@gemroi.com
Virginia (Northern) Shawn Holland, Sales Rep/Gemroi (540) 220-1984 sholland@gemroi.com
Virginia (CE, SE, SW) Chris Seward/Sales Rep/ (757) 650-0027 cseward4@icloud.com
Virginia (Northern) Hunter Morin, Sales Rep/ (540) 220-2973
Washington Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Wisconsin Rob Langenfield (630) 333-8146
Wyoming Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/ (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
Charlie Devine/Sales Rep/Ox (612) 220-0140 cdevine@oxep.com
Dan Darling/Director of Engineering (989) 798-5923 ddarling@oxep.com
Michelle Miller/Senior Applications Engineered (989) 798-5923 mmiller@oxep.com
Mike Ryan/VP Sales and Marketing (412) 298-0884 mryan@oxep.com
Kim Taylor/Ox Customer Service Rep (800) 345-8881 ktaylor@oxep.com
Morgan White/Homeguard Customer Service Rep mwhite@oxep.com
Kevin Monday/VP National Sales (904) 667-3161 kmonday@oxep.com