×

CONTACT OX
TO LEARN MORE

Give us a call at 800-345-8881 or fill out the form below
and we’ll get back to you within two business days.







Tell Us About Yourself:

Product of Interest:


SIGN ME UP FOR NEWSLETTERS!

Residential Sales Representatives

National Lee Bybee, Nat’l Architectural Sales Manager/Ox (303) 748-0858 lbybee@oxep.com
National Brian McMullen (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com
National Kyle O’Shea koshea@oxep.com
Alabama Austin Joyner, Sales Rep/Gemroi (843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.com
Alaska Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Arizona Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/World Wide Sales (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
Arkansas Bert Miller/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com
California (Northern) Marcus Ward/Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
California (Southern) Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/ (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
Canada (Eastern) Brian McMullen, Regional Sales Director/Ox (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com
Colorado Mike Boden/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (303) 885-0396 mikefb777@aol.com
Connecticut Joe Vivenzio/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (413) 218-6292 joe@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Delaware Bob Nixon/Sales Rep/Gemroi (301) 717-1688  bnixon@gemroi.com
Florida Tim Hoffman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (407) 468-1369 timhoman60@gmail.com
Georgia Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
Hawaii Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Idaho Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
Illinois Rob Langenfield/Sales Rep/Rob Langenfield Sales (630) 333-8146 rob@langenfeldsalesinc.net
Indiana Ed Hannold/Sales Rep/Fred R Lyle & Associates (502) 664-3931 ehannold@frla.com
Iowa Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com
Kansas
Kentucky Ed Hannold/Sales Rep/Fred R Lyle & Associates (502) 664-3931 ehannold@frla.com
Louisiana Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com
Maine Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Maryland Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com
Massachusetts Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
Michigan Dale Strnad/Sales Rep/DJS Sales Inc. (248) 613-1049 djssalesinc@aol.com
Minnesota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com
Mississippi Sean Armantrout/Sales Rep/Gemroi (985) 520-1265 sarmantrout@gemroi.com
Missouri
Montana Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
Nebraska Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com
Nevada Neal Shehab/Sales Rep/World Wide Sales (949) 244-2736 nealshehab@gmail.com
New Hampshire Zach Lane/ Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (978) 888-1900 zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com
New Jersey Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com
New Mexico Mike Boden/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (303)885-0396 mikefb777@aol.com
New York Jared Goldman, Sales Rep/Gemroi (914) 980-3673 jaredgoldman@outlook.com
North Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
North Dakota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com
Ohio Rick Hoover/Sales Rep/RK Hoover & Associates (614) 206 4797 rick@rkhassociates.com
Oregon Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Oklahoma Kendall Jackson/Sales Rep/Gemroi (832) 452-7022 kjackson@gemroi.com
Pennsylvania Andy Maron/Sales Rep/Gemroi (610) 952-2153 awmaron@outlook.com
Rhode Island Steve Agostino/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (617) 429-2438 steve@elitesalesandmarketing.com
South Carolina Jordan Ricci/Sales Rep/Gemroi (781) 727-9571 jricci@gemroi.com
South Dakota Julie Rathjen/Sales Rep/True North Sales (612) 817-8599 julierathjen@hotmail.com
Tennessee Austin Joyner, Sales Rep/Gemroi (843) 344-1455 ajoyner@gemroi.com
Texas Diane Judah/Sales Rep/Ox (703) 623-7280 djudah@oxep.com
United States (Eastern) & Canada Brian McMullen, Regional Sales Director/Ox (704) 401-7654 bmcmullen@oxep.com
United States (Western) & Canada Kyle O’Shea, Regional Sales Director/Ox (303) 263-9518 koshea@oxep.com
Utah Mike Boden/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (303) 885-0396 mikefb777@aol.com
Vermont Jare Peterson/Sales Rep/Elite Sales & Marketing (774) 437-1855 jared.peterson222@gmail.com
Virginia (Northern) Bert Miller/Sales Rep/Gemroi (410) 977-7513 bmiller@gemroi.com
Virginia (Southern) Chris Seward/Sales Rep/Gemroi (757) 650-0027 cseward4@icloud.com
Washington Marcus Ward/ Sales Rep/Pacific Sales Partners (206) 300-3248 marcus@pacicsp.net
Wisconsin Rob Langenfeld/Sales Rep/Rob Langenfeld Sales (630) 333-8146 rob@langenfeldsalesinc.net
Wyoming Roy Zimmermann/Sales Rep/Boden & Associates (720) 840-1917 royzsales@aol.com
Dan Darling/Director of Engineering (989) 798-5923 ddarling@oxep.com
Michelle Miller/Senior Applications Engineered (989) 798-5923 mmiller@oxep.com
Mike Ryan/VP Sales and Marketing (412) 298-0884 mryan@oxep.com
Kim Taylor/Ox Customer Service Rep (800) 345-8881 ktaylor@oxep.com
Charlie Devine/Sales Rep/Ox (612) 220-0140 cdevine@oxep.com
Morgan White/Homeguard Customer Service Rep mwhite@oxep.com
Kevin Monday/VP National Sales (904) 667-3161 kmonday@oxep.com